dd95c144f3 · add .editorconfig and fix formatting · Updated 2026-05-07 16:57:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?