c22d4bdb27 · chore: release version 0.4.0 · Updated 2026-05-22 19:53:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?